Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

1145 Hunt Club Road
Unit 450, Ottawa, ON, K1V 0Y3
Tel: (613) 235-3150
Fax: (613) 235-4476 

The Canadian Association of Schools of Nursing respectfully acknowledges that its national office is located on the traditional unceded territory of the Algonquin People.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Dr. Cynthia Baker
Executive Director
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 126
E-mail: cbaker@casn.ca

CORPORATE SERVICES
Sheema Inayatulla
Managing Director, Corporate Services
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 122
E-mail: sinayatulla@casn.ca 

Nilda Belisle
Financial Officer
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 125
E-mail: nbelisle@casn.ca

Sharada Boucher-Sharma
Strategic Operations Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 130
E-mail: sboucher-sharma@casn.ca

Roxanne Nizio
Administrative Officer-Event Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 133
E-mail: rnizio@casn.ca 

COMMUNICATIONS AND DATA
Devin Crockett
Managing Director, Communications 
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 132
E-mail: dcrockett@casn.ca

Jessica Pearce Lamothe, MA
Managing Editor, Publications
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 123
E-mail: jpearce@casn.ca

James Bridgewater
Information Technology Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 136
E-mail: jbridgewater@casn.ca

Sabiha Khazal
Communications/Administrative Assistant
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 127
E-mail: skhazal@casn.ca

SPECIAL PROJECTS
Kristine Crosby – on leave
Managing Director, Strategic Initiatives
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 131
E-mail: kcrosby@casn.ca 

Melissa Raby
Indigenous Student and Faculty Survey Project Coordinator
E-mail: mraby@casn.ca 

EDUCATION
Don Flaming
Senior Education Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 137
E-mail: dflaming@casn.ca

Julia Thomas – on leave
Education Policy Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 135
E-mail: jthomas@casn.ca

ACCREDITATION

Joni Boyd
Managing Director, Accreditation and Evaluation
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 124
E-mail: jboyd@casn.ca

Karem Langer, PhD
Senior Accreditation Programs Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 121
E-mail: klanger@casn.ca

Angela Makhoul
Accreditation Programs Officer
Tel: (613) 235-3150, Extension 128
Email: amakhoul@casn.ca

Leah Watts
Exams Coordinator
E-mail: lwatts@casn.ca

Jodie Lachance
Accreditation and Evaluation Programs Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150, Extention 157
E-mail: jlachance@casn.ca

For all other inquiries 
Tel: (613) 235-3150
E-mail: inquire@casn.ca

Board of Directors