Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

1145 Hunt Club Road
Unit 450, Ottawa, ON, K1V 0Y3
Tel: (613) 235-3150
Fax: (613) 235-4476 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Dr. Cynthia Baker
Executive Director
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 26
E-mail: cbaker@casn.ca

CORPORATE SERVICES

Sarah Guenette
Manager of Corporate Services
On leave

Margaret (Margot) McNamee
Senior Liaison Manager
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 31
E-mail: mmcnamee@casn.ca

Nilda Belisle
Financial Officer
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 25
E-mail: nbelisle@casn.ca

Andrea Pinsent-Martineau
Events Coordinator
On leave

Sharada Boucher-Sharma
Strategic Operations Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 30
E-mail: sboucher-sharma@casn.ca

COMMUNICATIONS AND DATA
Siobhan Bond
Manager of Communications and Data
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 23
E-mail: sbond@casn.ca

James Bridgewater
Web Systems Officer
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 28
E-mail: jbridgewater@casn.ca

Jessica Pearce Lamothe
Communications Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 28
E-mail: jpearce@casn.ca

SPECIAL PROJECTS

Kristine Crosby
Special Projects Manager
On leave

Janet Nevala
Special Projects Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 32
E-mail: jnevala@casn.ca

EDUCATION
Jodie Lachance
Education Projects Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 32
E-mail: jlachance@casn.ca

Leah Watts
Education Programs Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 33
E-mail: lwatts@casn.ca

Yasmin Whyte
Administrative Assistant
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 33
E-mail: ywhyte@casn.ca

ACCREDITATION
Joni Boyd
Programs Manager
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 24
E-mail: jboyd@casn.ca

Karem Langer, PhD
Education Development Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 21
E-mail: klanger@casn.ca

Alma (Allie) Garic
Accreditation Officer
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 27
E-mail: agaric@casn.ca

For all other inquiries 
Tel: (613) 235-3150
E-mail: inquire@casn.ca

Board of Directors