Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

1145 Hunt Club Road
Unit 450, Ottawa, ON, K1V 0Y3
Tel: (613) 235-3150
Fax: (613) 235-4476 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Dr. Cynthia Baker
Executive Director
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 126
E-mail: cbaker@casn.ca

CORPORATE SERVICES
Sheema Inayatulla
Manager – Corporate Services
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 122
E-mail: sinayatulla@casn.ca 

Nilda Belisle
Financial Officer
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 125
E-mail: nbelisle@casn.ca

Sharada Boucher-Sharma
Strategic Operations Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 130
E-mail: sboucher-sharma@casn.ca

Roxanne Nizio
Administrative Officer-Event Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 133
E-mail: rnizio@casn.ca 

COMMUNICATIONS AND DATA
Jessica Pearce Lamothe, MA
Acting Manager – Communications and Data
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 123
E-mail: jpearce@casn.ca

James Bridgewater
Information Technology Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 136
E-mail: jbridgewater@casn.ca

Lisseth Barrios
Logistics Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 127
E-mail: lbarrios@casn.ca

Siobhan Bond
Manager – Systems
On leave

SPECIAL PROJECTS
Kristine Crosby
Manager – Strategic Initiatives
On leave

Janet Nevala
Special Projects Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 134
E-mail: jnevala@casn.ca

EDUCATION
TBA
Education Projects Lead

Jodie Lachance
Education Projects Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 132
E-mail: jlachance@casn.ca

Julia Thomas
Education Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 135
E-mail: jthomas@casn.ca

ACCREDITATION
Joni Boyd
Accreditation Programs Manager
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 124
E-mail: jboyd@casn.ca

Karem Langer, PhD
Accreditation Programs Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 121
E-mail: klanger@casn.ca

For all other inquiries 
Tel: (613) 235-3150
E-mail: inquire@casn.ca

Board of Directors