Affiliated Members

Home » About CASN » CASN Conferences » Affiliated Members

CASN has five affiliate members. They are:

Western North-Western Region ( WNRCASN )
Ngoc Huynh (President, WRCASN),

Ontario Region ( COUPN )
Jenny Medves (Chair, COUPN),

Québec Region ( QRCASN )
Kathleen Lechasseur (Présidente, QRCASN),

Atlantic Region ( ARCASN )
Suzanne Harrison (President, ARCASN),

Colleges of Applied Arts and Technology Nursing Schools (CAATS)
Sandy Deluca (Chair, CAATS),