Announcement re Recipients of CASN Research Grants

CASN is pleased to announce that Dr. Laura Vogelsang from the University of Lethbridge and Dr. Kathleen Lechasseur from Laval University are the recipients of the 2023 Pat Griffin Research Grant. We are also pleased to announce that VJ Gibbins from the University of Alberta is the recipient of the inaugural Woodend Clinical Education Research Grant.

Congratulations to the above recipients and thank you to all who submitted research proposals.