Fellows Announcement – Canadian Nurse Educator Institute







The Advisory Board of the Canadian Nurse Educator Institute (CNEI) is very pleased to announce that the following individuals have been named Fellows of the Canadian Nurse Educator Institute for 2017:

  • Deborah Tamlyn, Dalhousie University
  • Johanne Goudreau, Université de Montréal
  • Judith Scanlan, University of Manitoba
  • Mary-Anne Andrusyszyn, Western University

Drs. Tamlyn, Goudreau, Scanlan and Andrusyszyn join the Inaugural Fellows, who were named earlier this year:

  • Florence Myrick, University of Alberta, 2017
  • Mina Singh, York University, 2017
  • Joanne Profetto-McGrath, University of Alberta, 2017
  • Bernard Garrett, University of British Columbia, 2017
  • Jacinthe Pepin, Université de Montréal, 2017
  • Olive Yonge, University of Alberta, 2017
  • Netha Dyck, Saskatchewan Polytechnic, 2017
  • Janet Landeen, McMaster University, 2017
  • Clémence Dallaire, Université Laval, 2017
  • Sally Thorne, University of British Columbia, 2017
  • Judith MacIntosh, University of New Brunswick, 2017

The members of CNEI’s Advisory Board are proud to be able to count those listed above among the ranks of its Fellows.