Conseil d’administration

Home » Au sujet de l’ACESI » Conseil d’administration

CASN Board of Directors 2016-2017


President: Pauline Paul, pauline.paul@ualberta.ca
Professor of Graduate Studies, Faculty of Nursing, University of Alberta

President-Elect: Sonya Grypma, sonya.grypma@twu.ca
Dean and Professor of Nursing Trinity Western University

Treasurer: Sandra DeLuca (interim treasurer), sdeluca@fanshawec.ca
Chair, School of Nursing, Fanshawe College


Directors – Western Schools

Janine Lennox , jlennox@langara.bc.ca
Chair, School of Nursing, Langara College

Dianne Tapp, dtapp@ucalgary.ca
Dean, Professor, Faculty of Nursing, University of Calgary

Donna Murnaghan, dmurnaghan@tru.ca
Dean, Professor, Thompson Rivers University


Directors – Ontario Schools

Donna Rawlin, donna.rawlin@mohawkcollege.ca
Associate Dean, Collaborative Nursing and Health Sciences, Mohawk College

Linda Patrick, lpatric@uwindsor.ca
Dean and Associate Professor, University of Windsor

Dawn Prentice, dprentice@brocku.ca
Chair, Department of Nursing, Brock University


Directors – Quebec Schools

Amélie Blanchet Garneau, amelie.blanchet.garneau@umontreal.ca
Professeure adjointe, Faculté des sciences infirmières, Université de Montréal

Clémence Dallaire, clemence.dallaire@fsi.ulaval.ca
Adjointe à la Doyenne, Directrice du programme de doctorat en sciences infirmières, Université Laval


Directors – Atlantic Schools

Alice Gaudine, agaudine@mun.ca
Dean and Professor, School of Nursing, Memorial University of Newfoundland

Willena Nemeth, willena_nemeth@cbu.ca
Director, BScN Program, Assistant Professor, Nursing, School of Professional Studies, Cape Breton University


Public Representative
Louise Sweatman, lsweatman@rogers.com


Student Representative
À determiner


Accreditation Bureau Chair
Suzie Durocher-Hendriks, suzie.durocher-hendriks@umoncton.ca
Professeure adjointe et coordinatrice des cours cliniques, Consultante, responsable de l’apprentissage et l’enseignement au PSICNB, Secteur Science infirmière, Université de Moncton campus d’Edmundston


Executive Director

Cynthia Baker, cbaker@casn.ca
Executive Director, Canadian Association of Schools of Nursing