Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

1145 Hunt Club Road
Unit 450, Ottawa, ON, K1V 0Y3
Tel: (613) 235-3150
Fax: (613) 235-4476 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Dr. Cynthia Baker
Executive Director
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 26
E-mail: cbaker@casn.ca

Sarah Guenette
Manager of Corporate Services
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 22
E-mail: sguenette@casn.ca

Margaret (Margot) McNamee
Senior Liaison Manager
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 31
E-mail: mmcnamee@casn.ca

CORPORATE SERVICES
Nilda Belisle
Financial Officer
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 25
E-mail: nbelisle@casn.ca

Andrea Pinsent-Martineau
Events Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 29
E-mail: apinsent@casn.ca

Sharada Boucher-Sharma
Strategic Operations Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 30
E-mail: sboucher-sharma@casn.ca

COMMUNICATIONS AND DATA
Siobhan Bond
Manager of Communications and Data
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 23
E-mail: sbond@casn.ca

James Bridgewater
Web Systems Officer
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 28
E-mail: jbridgewater@casn.ca

Jessica Pearce
Communications Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 28
E-mail: jpearce@casn.ca

SPECIAL PROJECTS
Kristine Crosby
Special Projects Manager
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 32
E-mail: kcrosby@casn.ca

Leah Watts
Education Programs Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 33
E-mail: lwatts@casn.ca

Devin Crockett
Special Projects Officer
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 21
E-mail: dcrockett@casn.ca

ACCREDITATION
Joni Boyd
Manager of Accreditation
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 24
E-mail: jboyd@casn.ca

Elise Guest
Planning Coordinator
Tel: (613) 235-3150 Extension 37
E-mail: eguest@casn.ca

DATA
Tel: (613) 235-3150
E-mail: inquire@casn.ca

For all other inquiries 
E-mail: inquire@casn.ca

Board of Directors